الرجوعالرجوع
جديد

إكسبو 2020 دبي أيكونيك للسباحة الرجالية

درهم 138.10

  يشمل 5٪ (الإمارات فقط) ضريبة القيمة المضافة
الخط الرمادي AOPالخط الرمادي AOP
SS
MM
LL
XLXL
XXLXXL
3XL3XL
4XL4XL
معلومات المنتج

تتميز كابريس السباحة إكسبو 2020 دبي بأنها ناعمة وخفيفة الوزن ، وهي أطول في الطول من شورت المجلس وتجلس أسفل الركبة مباشرة. إنها توفر تغطية وتتمتع بنوبة مريحة تسمح بحرية الحركة داخل وخارج الماء براحة وأناقة أكبر. رباط أمامي لسهولة الضبط ، كما أن الخصر المطاطي حول الجانب والظهر يسمح بمزيد من المرونة. مزود ببطانة شبكية للراحة وجيوب جانبية.

إقران مع حذاء إكسبو 2020 دبي للرجال راشجارد و أحذية البلياردو. اذهب للأمام ، أحب الشمس!

مميزات التطبيق

• قماش خفيف الوزن وسريع التجفيف
• خصر الرباط وبطانة داخلية
• يتكون النسيج من: 100٪ بوليستر

الحجم والملاءمة

الرجوع إلى موقعنا دليل المقاسات لمزيد من التفاصيل

سهل الارتداء - سهل الحب

تم تصميم منتجات COEGA Sunwear بشكل جميل من قبل مصممينا الخبراء باستخدام أفضل أنواع الأقمشة بألوان ومطبوعات بحرية نابضة بالحياة. تحمي كل قطعة مصنوعة يدويًا بشرتك أو بشرة طفلك من التأثيرات الضارة لأشعة الشمس ، مع السماح بالراحة في الماء أو الخروج منه.

COEGA Sunwear هي المرخص الرسمي لملابس السباحة في إكسبو 2020 دبي.

مجموعة ملابس السباحة من إكسبو 2020 دبي إصدار خاص أن لديها تصاميم متنوعة ولكن أنيقة ، بما في ذلك مجموعة ملابس السباحة الأنيقة المحتشمة وخيارات المزيج والمطابقة ، مع ملابس السباحة ذات الألوان الزاهية للأطفال والأزياء السوداء الأنيقة للبالغين.

اشترِ منتجات إكسبو 2020 دبي الرسمية لخزانة ملابسك الشاطئية الجديدة أو قدمها كهدية تذكارية خاصة من هذا الحدث الاستثنائي الذي لا يتكرر سوى مرة واحدة في العمر.

 * قد تختلف ألوان المنتج الفعلية عن الألوان المعروضة على جهازك الشاشة.

BackBack

Expo 2020 Dubai Iconic Mens Swim Capris

Dhs.138.10

  includes 5% (UAE only) VAT
Grey Calligraphy AOPGrey Calligraphy AOP
SS
MM
LL
XLXL
XXLXXL
3XL3XL
4XL4XL
Product Information

Soft and lightweight, the Expo 2020 Dubai swim capris are longer in length than the Board Shorts and sit just below the knee. They provide coverage and have a relaxed fit that allows for freedom to move in and out of the water in greater comfort and style.  Lace up front for easy adjusting and elasticated waist around the side and back allows for more flexible fitting. Includes a mesh lining for comfort and side pockets.

Pair with matching Expo 2020 Dubai Men's RashGuard and Pool shoes. Go Ahead, love the sun!

Features

• Lightweight and quick drying fabric
• Drawstring waist and built in lining
• Fabric is comprised of: 100% Polyester

Size & Fit

Refer to our size guide for details

Easy to Wear - Easy to Love

COEGA Sunwear products are beautifully styled by our expert designers using the finest fabric in vibrant nautical colours and prints. Each hand-crafted piece protects you or your child's skin from damaging effects of the sun, while allowing to be comfortable in or out of the water.

COEGA Sunwear is an official swimwear licensee for Expo 2020 Dubai.

Our Expo 2020 Dubai swimwear collection is a special edition that has varied but stylish designs, including a chic modesty swimwear collection and mix & match choices,  with bright coloured swimwear for children and elegant blacks for adults.

Buy our official Expo 2020 Dubai products for your new beach wardrobe or gift it as a special souvenir from this extraordinary once-in-a-lifetime event.

 *Actual product colours may vary from colours shown on your screen.